Development of Nakhodka Oil-Loading Sea Port
Projects

Nakhodka Port (Nefteport), located in Novitsky Bay on the western coast of Nakhodka Bay, is the largest special-purpose commercial seaport on the Pacific coast of the Russian Federation.

Alliance Group initiated the Nefteport’s development project in 2002, when the company became a part of Alliance Oil Company.

For the period from March 2002 to June 2006, Nefteport went through the financial rehabilitation procedure, implemented management improvement and upgrade programs, expanded the scope of its operations and services. The Company established its own bunkering facility in compliance with best industry practices, renovated the oil tanker pier, including  deepening operations to accommodate ships with displacement up to 80,000  tonnes. The Company also adopted a comprehensive environmental protection program with a continuous environmental monitoring system.

In 2005, Nefteport shipped approx. 6 million tonnes of petroleum products and provided its services to more than a 1,000 ships. 

At the end of 2005, Alliance Group was among a few pioneers to implement a public-private partnership at Nefteport, by signing an agreement with the Federal Agency of Maritime and River Transportation. 

In 2006, Nefteport was acquired by the state-owned Rosneft oil company as part of earlier agreements.  As a result of the deal, a closed-loop production facility (one of the largest not only in the Russian Far East, but throughout Russia) was successfully created in Nakhodka Bay. 

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION PERIOD
2002 - 2006


GROUP COMPANY
Alliance Oil Company

Развитие Находкинского нефтеналивного морского торгового порта
Проекты

Находкинский «Нефтепорт», расположенный в бухте Новицкого на западном берегу залива Находка, является крупнейшим специализированным морским торговым портом на Тихоокеанском побережье Российской Федерации.

Проект развития «Нефтепорта» начат «Группой Альянс» в 2002 г., когда предприятие вошло в состав «Нефтяной компании «Альянс».

За период с марта 2002 г. по июнь 2006 г. в «Нефтепорту» проведена процедура финансового оздоровления, реализованы программы совершенствования управления, модернизации, расширения сферы деятельности и услуг предприятия. Создана собственная отвечающая международным стандартам бункеровочная база, проведена реконструкция нефтепирса, включая углубление дна для приема судов водоизмещением до 80 тыс. тонн, принята комплексная программа охраны окружающей среды с системой непрерывного экологического мониторинга.

В 2005 г. «Нефтепорт» осуществил отгрузку около 6 млн тонн нефтепродуктов, было обслужено более тысячи судов.

В конце 2005 г. «Группа Альянс» одной из первых в России реализовала конкретную модель государственно-частного партнерства в «Нефтепорту», подписав соглашение с Федеральным агентством морского и речного транспорта.

В 2006 г. «Нефтепорт» в рамках ранее достигнутых соглашений приобретен государственной нефтяной компанией «Роснефть». В результате сделки в акватории залива Находка был успешно сформирован единый технологически замкнутый производственный комплекс, один из крупнейших не только на Дальнем Востоке, но и во всей России.

ПЕРИОД РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА
2002 - 2006


КОМПАНИЯ ГРУППЫ
Нефтяная компания «Альянс»